All French and Italian Faculty, Assistant Instructor, and Teaching Assistant List

Last Name First Name Position E-mail Office Hours Office # Telephone
Beardsley Marie Lecturer mbeardsley@austin.utexas.edu M (3-4:00) and Th (11-12pm) HRH 4.146 512-471-8540
Benzrihem Robin Lecturer robin.benzrihem@gmail.com M:11-12; T:11-12 HRH 4.112 512-471-8906
Bini Daniela Professor bini@austin.utexas.edu Tu 3:30-6:00 & by Appointment HRH 3.112C 512-471-5995
Biow Douglas Professor biow@austin.utexas.edu On Leave HRH 2.110B 512-471-7267
Birdsong David Professor birdsong@austin.utexas.edu Thursdays 10:00-11:30, and by appointment HRH 2.122 512-471-7299
Bizer Marc Associate Professor mbizer@utexas.edu on leave Spring 2014 HRH 3.112B 512-471-7780
Blyth Carl Associate Professor cblyth@austin.utexas.edu T/Th 3:30pm-5:00pm HRH 3.114A 512-472-7600
Bonifazio Paola Assistant Professor pbonifazio@austin.utexas.edu T-TH 11-12 and by appointment HRH 3.110A 512-471-1561
Bullock Barbara Professor bbullock@austin.utexas.edu T 10am-12pm & by appointment HRH 3.108B 512-471-9059
Bush Amanda Recruitment Fellow arbushyso@gmail.com N/A PCL 5.541 512-495-4413
Dalola Amanda Assistant Instructor amanda.dalola@utexas.edu M 9-10, W 11-12 HRH 4.148 512-471-9618
D'Amora Paola Assistant Instructor pdamora@utexas.edu WED 11 AM to 1 PM HRH 4.172 512-475-6334
Del Fattore-Olson Antonella Dist. Sr. Lecturer adolson@austin.utexas.edu Tue. 13:30-2:00, Wed. 3:00-4:30 and by app. Tavola: Fr. 3-4 Cactus HRH 2.106B 512-471-5706
Demos Melissa Assistant Instructor m.demos@utexas.edu M & W 9-10am HRH 4.154 512-471-8628
Doussot Audrey Walther Fellow audrey.doussot@utexas.edu N/A HRH 4.108 512-471-8644
Eibenstein-Alvisi Irene Lecturer iea@austin.utexas.edu M 12 - 1 and Th 11:30 - 12:30 and by appointment HRH 2.106B 471-5706
Fawaz Yasmina Walther Fellow yazzfawaz@utexas.edu N/A HRH 4.164 512-471-9866
Florea Elizabeth Assistant Instructor elizabethflorea78@hotmail.com Tues. and Thurs. 9:30-10:30 AM or by appointment HRH 4.156 512-475-6438
Frizzi Adria Lecturer adriafrizzi@austin.utexas.edu M 9:00-10:00; TH: 10:00-11:00; and by appt. HRH 3.112A 512-471-7289
Green Viola Walther Fellow violamakarova@hotmail.com N/A HRH 4.146 512-471-9447
Gubler Simone UGS TA simone.gubler@utexas.edu HRH 4.102C 512-471-8771
Guilloteau Nancy Language Program Director nguilloteau@mail.utexas.edu Mondays, Thursdays 11-12 and by appt. HRH 2.106A 512-471-5511
Holterman Nicholas Walther Fellow holternick@gmail.com N/A HRH 4.102C 512-471-8771
Hoti Altina Teaching Assistant altina.hoti@gmail.com Tuesday 4:00-6:00 and by appointment HRH 4.176 512-xxx-xxxx
Hotz Stephanie Assistant Instructor shotz87@gmail.com MW 11-12 HRH 4.178 512-465-6393
Hyska Megan UGS TA meganhyska@gmail.com HRH 4.102C 512-471-8771
Jones Claire Lecturer clairejones@utexas.edu TTH 1-2 p.m. HRH 4.138 512-471-9308
Kahozi Daniel Assistant Instructor danielkahozi@yahoo.com M&W 11:00a-12:30p HRH 4.144 512-471-9429
Kelton Karen LSP Director kkelton@austin.utexas.edu N/A HRH 2.106A 512-471-5511
Kibler William Professor emeritus wkibler@utexas.edu MW 10-11:00 HRH 3.108C 512-471-6444
Lavergne Adrien Walther Fellow adrien.lavergne@gmail.com N/A HRH 4.102A 512-471-8682
Lehman Meredith Assistant Instructor lehman.meredith@gmail.com M 9-10 T 10-11 HRH 4.152 512-471-9853
Lovato Martino Continuing Fellow mlovato@aucegypt.edu  N/A PCL 5.543 512-475-6408
Mabrey Beatrice Assistant Instructor bmabrey@gmail.com Mon 2:45-3:45 Wed 1:30-2:30 HRH 4.174 512-475-6361
Macé Fanny Assistant Instructor fmace@utexas.edu T, TH 3:30-4:30 and by appointment HRH 4.142 512-471-9427
Marchetti Ettore Continuing Fellow ettore@utexas.edu N/A PCL 5.541 512-xxx-xxxx
Masson Valerie Assistant Instructor valeriemasson11@gmail.com M 9-10am and TH 9:30-10:30am HRH 4.162 512-471-9865
Mayne Elizabeth Walther Fellow elizabeth.anne.mayne@gmail.com N/A HRH 4.102A 512-471-8682
McBride Adam Assistant Instructor adamfmcbride@gmail.com M 9-10; Th 2-3 HRH 4.124 512-471-8771
McCreary Anne Assistant Instructor annemccreary@gmail.com MW 9-10 HRH 4.116 512-471-9059
Megharbi Nora Lecturer nmegharbi@austin.utexas.edu T-TH 3:30-4:30 pm or by appointment HRH 2.106A 512-471-5511
Montreuil Jean-Pierre Professor jpmontreuil@austin.utexas.edu T 1-2, Th 8:30-9:90 HRH 3.108A 512-471-6555
Moore Amanda Assistant Instructor amanda.moore@utexas.edu M 3-4; W 3-4 HRH 4.150 512-471-9636
Murphy Monique Walther Fellow monique.murphy@utexas.edu N/A HRH 4.130 512-471-9082
Nichols Jenna Assistant Instructor jennic@utexas.edu M 12-1; Th 3:30-4:30 HRH 4.110 512-471-8682
O'Neil Caitlin Walther Fellow coneil3141@gmail.com N/A HRH 4.102A 512-471-8682
Oprea Megan Assistant Instructor mgoprea@gmail.com TH, F 2-3 HRH 4.140 512-475-9464
Ozel Clemence Assistant Instructor cozel@utexas.edu M: 9-10 W: 10-11 HRH 4.104 512-471-8805
Pagani Karen Assistant Professor kpagani@austin.utexas.edu Monday and Weds 1-2:15 PLEASE EMAIL ME TO CONFIRM HRH 3.114B 512-471-5737
Pelletier Heather Lecturer hpelletier@austin.utexas.edu 10-10:50 am MWF HRH 3.112A 512-471-7470
Perry Clare Assistant Instructor clare.perry@gmail.com By appointment HRH 4.168 512-471-9967
Picherit Hervé Assistant Professor picherit@utexas.edu Tuesday and Thursday 2:15-3:45PM HRH 3.114C 512-471-6874
Post Rebekah Walther Fellow re@utexas.edu N/A
Rabatin Matthew Assistant Instructor rabatin@utexas.edu Mon. 3:45-5:00; Thurs. 1:00-2:00; and by appointment HRH 4.158 512-471-5390
Raffa Guy Associate Professor guyr@utexas.edu TTH 12:45-1:45 and by appointment HRH 3.104A 512-232-5492
Roe Sarah Assistant Instructor sarah.lube@gmail.com M 1-2PM, T 1-2PM HRH 4.114 512-471-8964
Russi Cinzia Associate Professor russi@austin.utexas.edu On leave Spring 2014 HRH 3.110B 512-471-7024
Russo Stephanie Walther Fellow skrilov@utexas.edu N/A HRH 4.166 512-471-9869
Schleppe Beatriz Lecturer bea@austin.utexas.edu M & W 11-11:50 and by appointment HRH 3.114C 512-471-7823
Shariat Mehrak Lecturer mshariat@utexas.edu MW 11-12 & by appointment HRH 4.126 512-471-8250
Skidmore Melissa Lecturer mskidmore@austin.utexas.edu MW 1-2 or by appointment HRH 3.114C 512 471-4398
Spinelli Nicholas Assistant Instructor nick.spinelli@att.net Monday 12-1; Wednesday 1-2 HRH 4.106 512-471-8846
Swankie Ryan Walther Fellow swank1@utexas.edu N/A HRH 4.136 512-471-8566
Tissières Hélène Associate Professor htissieres@austin.utexas.edu On Leave HRH 3.110C 512-475-6861
Toumi Ikram Assistant Instructor ikram.toumi@gmail.com T-TH 10-11:00 am or by appointment HRH 4.170 512-471-7407
Troyansky Anna Assistant Instructor anna.troyansky@utexas.edu M 2:30-3:30, TH 2-3 HRH 4.128 512-471-8458
Valentini Elisa Teaching Assistant elisa.valentini@utexas.edu M 12:00-1:30; TH 4:00-5:30 HRH 4.180 512-475-6408
Vilim Patrick Assistant Instructor vilim@utexas.edu Monday 2:30-4:00 pm and Wednesday 3:00-4:00 pm HRH 4.182 512-475-9461
Voeks Ashley Walther Fellow amvoeks@utexas.edu N/A HRH 4.108 512-471-8644
Wettlaufer Alexandra Professor akw@mail.utexas.edu T/TH 1-3 in CLA 2.102 (Plan II) HRH 3.104C 512-471-6461
Wright Jocelyn Assistant Instructor jocelyn.asa.wright@gmail.com TtH 12:30-2; F 11-12; by appt. HRH 4.132 512-471-9242
Zembski Laëtitia Walther Fellow lzembski@utexas.edu N/A HRH 4.102C 512-471-8771