All French and Italian Faculty, Assistant Instructor, and Teaching Assistant List

Last Name First Name Position E-mail Office Hours Office # Telephone
Anderson Sarah Walther Fellow andersm@auburn.edu N/A HRH 4.102C 512-471-8771
Benzrihem Robin Lecturer robin.benzrihem@gmail.com M 11-12 F 11-12 HRH 4.112 512-471-8906
Bini Daniela Professor bini@austin.utexas.edu TH 3:30-6:00 & by Appointment HRH 3.112C 512-471-5995
Biow Douglas Professor biow@austin.utexas.edu NONE GIVEN HRH 2.110B 512-471-7267
Birdsong David Professor birdsong@austin.utexas.edu TH 10:30-11:30 & appt. HRH 2.122 512-471-7299
Bizer Marc Professor mbizer@utexas.edu TTH 12:30-1:30 & appt. HRH 3.112B 512-471-7780
Blyth Carl Associate Professor cblyth@austin.utexas.edu TTH 3:15-4:45 MEZ 2.126 512-472-7600
Bonifazio Paola Assistant Professor pbonifazio@austin.utexas.edu W 10-12 and by appointment HRH 3.110A 512-471-1561
Brynes Stephanie Walther Fellow stephaniebrynes@gmail.com N/A HRH 4.102C 512-471-8771
Bucci Robert Recruitment Fellow robert.bucci@uconn.edu N/A HRH 4.102A 512-471-8682
Bullock Barbara Professor bbullock@austin.utexas.edu W 10-12 & appt HRH 3.108B 512-471-9059
Bush Amanda Teaching Assistant amanda.bush@utexas.edu FR 11-1 HRH 4.178 512-475-6393
D'Amora Paola Assistant Instructor pdamora@utexas.edu M 3-5 HRH 4.172 512-475-6334
Del Fattore-Olson Antonella Dist. Sr. Lecturer adolson@austin.utexas.edu T 1-2 W 3-4 & appt. Tavola: F 3-4 @ Cactus Café HRH 2.106B 512-471-5706
Demos Melissa Assistant Instructor m.demos@utexas.edu T 11:15-12:15 F 2:00-3:00 & appt. HRH 4.154 512-471-8628
Doussot Audrey Assistant Instructor audrey.doussot@utexas.edu MF 12-1 HRH 4.106 512-471-8846
Eibenstein-Alvisi Irene Lecturer iea@austin.utexas.edu T-Th 11:00 - 12:30 and by appt. HRH 2.106B 512-471-5706
Erbeznik Elizabeth Lecturer eerbeznik@utexas.edu NONE GIVEN HRH 3.108C 512-471-9390
Fawaz Yasmina Assistant Instructor yazzfawaz@utexas.edu WTH 11-12 HRH 4.164 512-471-9866
Florea Elizabeth Assistant Instructor elizabethflorea78@hotmail.com Mon. 9-11 AM HRH 4.156 512-475-6438
Frizzi Adria Lecturer adriafrizzi@austin.utexas.edu M 9-10 W 11-12 & appt. HRH 3.112A 512-471-7289
Green Viola Assistant Instructor violamakarova@hotmail.com TTH 1- 2 HRH 4.146 512-471-9447
Griffiths Joshua Walther Fellow grifjo06@gettysburg.edu N/A HRH 4.102C 512-471-8771
Guilloteau Nancy Senior Lecturer nguilloteau@mail.utexas.edu by appointment HRH 2.106A 512-471-5511
High Karina Walther Fellow khigh@utexas.edu N/A HRH 4.102C 512-471-8771
Hoti Altina Assistant Instructor altina.hoti@gmail.com NONE GIVEN HRH 4.176 512-475-6391
Hotz Stephanie Teaching Assistant - UGS shotz87@gmail.com TH 1-2pm HRH 4.174 512-475-6361
Jones Claire Lecturer clairejones@utexas.edu TTH 2-3 HRH 4.138 512-471-9308
Kahozi Daniel Assistant Instructor danielkahozi@yahoo.com MW 11-12:30 HRH 4.144 512-471-9429
Kim Allison Teaching Assistant - UGS allisonrkim@utexas.edu NONE GIVEN HRH 4.130 512-471-9082
Lavergne Adrien Teaching Assistant adrien.lavergne@gmail.com Tutoring Center: 12-2 MWF HRH 4.110 512-471-8900
Leconte Maxence Walther Fellow mppl001@bucknell.edu N/A HRH 4.102A 512-471-8682
Legrand Gaetan Lecturer gaetanlegrand@utexas.edu F 2-4 & appt. HRH 4.108 512-471-8644
Lehman Meredith Assistant Instructor lehman.meredith@gmail.com T 8-9 W 9-10 HRH 4.152 512-471-9853
Lovato Martino Assistant Instructor mlovato@aucegypt.edu  NONE GIVEN HRH 4.168 512-471-9967
Mabrey Beatrice Continuing Fellow bmabrey@gmail.com N/A PCL 5.541 512-495-4413
Macé Fanny Assistant Instructor fmace@utexas.edu W 2-3; TH 11:30-12:30 HRH 4.142 512-471-9427
Marchetti Ettore Assistant Instructor ettore@utexas.edu M 2-4 & appt HRH 4.134 512-471-8540
Masson Valerie Assistant Instructor valeriemasson11@gmail.com M 9-10 TH 9:30-10:30 HRH 4.162 512-471-9865
Mayne Elizabeth Assistant Instructor elizabeth.anne.mayne@gmail.com M 9:30-10:30 W 1-2 & appt. HRH 4.128 512-471-8458
McBride Adam Assistant Instructor adamfmcbride@gmail.com T 11-12, W 12-1 HRH 4.124 512-471-4398
McCreary Anne Lecturer annemccreary@gmail.com MW 12-1 HRH 4.166 512-471-9059
Montreuil Jean-Pierre Professor jpmontreuil@austin.utexas.edu NONE GIVEN HRH 3.108A 512-471-6555
Moore Amanda Assistant Instructor amanda.moore@utexas.edu NONE GIVEN HRH 4.150 512-471-9636
Murphy Monique Walther Fellow monique.murphy@utexas.edu N/A HRH 2.118B 512-471-6800
Neupane Rozen Walther Fellow rneupane@westliberty.edu N/A HRH 4.102A 512-471-8682
Nichols Jenna Walther Fellow jennic@utexas.edu N/A HRH 2.118B 512-471-6800
O'Neil Caitlin Teaching Assistant coneil3141@utexas.edu TH 3:30-4:30 HRH 4.114 512-471-8964
Oprea Megan Walther Fellow mgoprea@gmail.com N/A HRH 4.140 512-475-9464
Ozel Clemence Walther Fellow cozel@utexas.edu N/A HRH 4.104 512-471-8805
Pagani Karen Assistant Professor kpagani@austin.utexas.edu W 12:30-2 & by appt. HRH 3.114B 512-471-5737
Pelletier Heather Lecturer hpelletier@austin.utexas.edu NONE GIVEN HRH 3.112A 512-471-7289
Picherit Hervé Assistant Professor picherit@utexas.edu TTH 1-2:30 HRH 3.114C 512-471-6874
Post Rebekah Teaching Assistant, Arabic re@utexas.edu NONE GIVEN PCL 5.541 512-495-4413
Rabatin Matthew Assistant Instructor rabatin@utexas.edu M 2:30-3:30 TH 1:30-2:30 & appt. HRH 4.158 512-471-5390
Raffa Guy Associate Professor guyr@utexas.edu TTH 1-2 HRH 3.104A 512-232-5492
Reimels Chris Walther Fellow c.reimels@hotmail.com N/A HRH 4.102A 512-471-8682
Roe Sarah Walther Fellow sarah.lube@gmail.com N/A PCL 5.541 512-495-4413
Russi Cinzia Associate Professor russi@austin.utexas.edu TTH 2-3:30 & appt. HRH 3.110B 512-471-7024
Russi Cinzia Associate Professor russi@austin.utexas.edu NONE GIVEN HRH 3.110B 512-471-7024
Russo Stephanie Walther Fellow skrilov@utexas.edu N/A PCL 5.543 512-495-4424
Schleppe Beatriz Lecturer bea@austin.utexas.edu MW 12-1 & appt. HRH 3.114C 512-471-7823
Shirley Kaitlin Assistant Instructor kshirley@utexas.edu MW 3-4 HRH 4.148 512-471-9618
Skidmore Melissa Lecturer mskidmore@austin.utexas.edu MW 10-11 & appt. HRH 3.114C 512-471-5531
Spinelli Nicholas Walther Fellow nick.spinelli@att.net N/A PCL 5.543 512-495-4424
Swankie Ryan Assistant Instructor swank1@utexas.edu TTH 2:30-3:30 HRH 4.136 512-471-8566
Tissières Hélène Associate Professor htissieres@austin.utexas.edu T 3:15-4:15 TH 11:15-12:15 HRH 3.110C 512-475-6861
Troyansky Anna Walther Fellow anna.troyansky@utexas.edu N/A PCL 5.543 512-495-4424
Valentini Elisa Teaching Assistant elisa.valentini@utexas.edu NONE GIVEN HRH 4.180 512-475-6408
Vilim Patrick Assistant Instructor vilim@utexas.edu Mon 2:30-3:30p; Tues 5:00-6:00pm; and by appointment HRH 4.182 512-475-9461
Voeks Ashley Assistant Instructor amvoeks@utexas.edu TTh 3:30-4:30 HRH 4.116 512-471-9000
Wettlaufer Alexandra Professor akw@mail.utexas.edu (CLA 2.102) HRH 3.104C 512-471-6461
Wright Jocelyn Assistant Instructor jocelyn.asa.wright@gmail.com W 5-6:30 & by appt. HRH 4.132 512-471-9242
Zamir Einav Teaching Assistant - UGS zamir@utexas.edu NONE GIVEN HRH 4.150 512-471-9636
Zembski Laëtitia Assistant Instructor lzembski@utexas.edu NONE GIVEN HRH 4.126 512-471-8250