Italian Faculty, Assistant Insructor, and Teaching Assistant List

Last Name First Name Position E-mail Office Hours Office # Telephone
Bini Daniela Professor bini@austin.utexas.edu TTH 5-6:30 HRH 3.112C 512-471-5995
Biow Douglas Professor biow@austin.utexas.edu NONE GIVEN HRH 2.110B 512-471-7267
Bonifazio Paola Assistant Professor pbonifazio@austin.utexas.edu TTH 10-11 & appt. HRH 3.110A 512-471-1561
Bucci Robert Recruitment Fellow robert.bucci@uconn.edu N/A HRH 4.102A 512-471-8682
Bush Amanda UGS Teaching Assistant amanda.bush@utexas.edu M 11-1 HRH 4.178 512-475-6393
D'Amora Paola Assistant Instructor pdamora@utexas.edu M 11-1 HRH 4.172 512-475-6334
Del Fattore-Olson Antonella Dist. Sr. Lecturer adolson@austin.utexas.edu T 2-3 TH 11:30-12:30 & appt. HRH 2.106B 512-471-5706
Demos Melissa UGS Teaching Assistant m.demos@utexas.edu M 11-12(DFA 2.530) & appt. HRH 4.154 512-471-8628
Eibenstein-Alvisi Irene Lecturer iea@austin.utexas.edu W 2-3 TH 2:30-3:30 & appt. HRH 2.106B 512-471-5706
Florea Elizabeth Assistant Instructor elizabethflorea78@hotmail.com MW 9-10 & appt. HRH 4.156 512-475-6438
Frizzi Adria Lecturer adriafrizzi@austin.utexas.edu M 9-10 W 12-12:30 TH 12:15-1 HRH 3.112A 512-471-7289
Hoti Altina Assistant Instructor altina.hoti@gmail.com M 11-1 HRH 4.176 512-475-6391
Hotz Stephanie Assistant Instructor shotz87@gmail.com TTH 5-6 HRH 4.174 512-475-6361
Mabrey Beatrice Continuing Fellow bmabrey@gmail.com N/A PCL 5.541 512-495-4413
Marchetti Ettore Assistant Instructor ettore@utexas.edu M 9-11 HRH 4.134 512-471-8540
Rabatin Matthew Assistant Instructor rabatin@utexas.edu NONE GIVEN HRH 4.158 512-471-5390
Raffa Guy Associate Professor guyr@utexas.edu TTH 1:30-2:30 & appt. HRH 3.104A 512-232-5492
Russi Cinzia Associate Professor russi@austin.utexas.edu NONE GIVEN HRH 3.110B 512-471-7024
Valentini Elisa Teaching Assistant elisa.valentini@utexas.edu TH 9:30-10:30 F 9-10 HRH 4.180 512-475-6408
Vilim Patrick Assistant Instructor vilim@utexas.edu M 2:30-3:30 T 2-3:30 & appt. HRH 4.182 512-475-9461